Term Dates & School Day

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 

Start of Term

Friday 3th September 2021 (for Year 7 and 13)

Monday 6th September 2021(for ALL other Year Groups)

Please see important information about the new school term by clicking here.

Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 2nd November 2021
School Closed

Friday 26th November 2021

End of Term Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022 

Start of Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Start of Term Tuesday 22nd February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022 

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 (BANK HOLIDAY)
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Start of Term Monday 6th June 2022
End of Term Thursday 21nd July 2022
Summer Holiday Friday 22rd July to Wednesday 31st August 2022